Pages Menu
Facebook
Categories Menu

Kontakt

Kontakt med AddUs Care

Mail info@addus.se

Telefon 031-711 17 17

Konsultservice

konsultservice@addus.se

 

Maria

Maria Nordin, VD & Konsultchef

073-041 58 20

[maria.nordin@addus.se]

 

Emily

Emily Lindmark, Konsultchef

076-622 56 26

[emily.lindmark@addus.se]

 

Petra

Petra Granlund, Konsultchef

070-569 89 28

[petra.granlund@addus.se]

 

Sandra Inderberg

Sandra Inderberg, Konsultchef

076-803 57 68, 076-101 54 91

[sandra.inderberg@addus.se]

 

Jenny Samuelsson, Konsultchef

Föräldraledig

[jenny.samuelsson@addus.se]

Hitta till oss

ADDUS CARE • Götabergsgatan 18 • 411 34 Göteborg